Office: (416) 656-2669

IMG_0714

Our festive staff just before the holidays

Staff List:

Susan DesLauriers
Executive Director
sdeslauriers@on.aibn.com
brendaedited.jpgBrenda Silveira
Housing Manager
bsilveira@smbh.ca
Carrie Ann Cacho
Supportive Housing Manager
ccacho@smbh.ca
toddedited.jpgTodd Hazelton
Program Director
hazelton@smbh.ca
 Lisa Moshonas

 

Housing Services Manager

lmoshonas@smbh.ca

 Betty Jerez

 

SAS Program Supervisor

bjerez@smbh.ca


Andrew Thomas

Program Coordinator

athomas@smbh.ca

Superintendent:

Sandy Zhang
Renwick Burnett
Tyler Foster

Cook:

Nayra Azevedo

Personal Support Workers:

Arceli  Tabladido                                 

Emelyn Llonillo

Hilda Marquez

Marian Ragucos-Basbas

Ludina Santos

Maria Soccorro Tiamzon               

Mercia Pearson                             

Marisa Ramos


Updated: November 2020
%d bloggers like this: