Office: (416) 656-2669

IMG_0714

Our festive staff just before the holidays

Staff List:

Susan DesLauriers
Executive Director
sdeslauriers@on.aibn.com
brendaedited.jpg Brenda Silveira
Housing Manager
bsilveira@smbh.ca
Carrie Ann Cacho
Supportive Housing Manager
ccacho@smbh.ca
toddedited.jpg Todd Hazelton
Program Director
hazelton@smbh.ca
Lisa Moshonas

Housing Services Manager

lmoshonas@smbh.ca

Betty Jerez

SAS Program Supervisor

bjerez@smbh.ca


Brian Maxwell

Communications & Fundraising Coordinator,  SAS Program Coordinator 

bmaxwell@smbh.ca

Superintendent:

Sandy Zhang
Renwick Burnett
Tyler Foster

Cook:

Nayra Azevedo

Personal Support Workers:

Emelyn Llonillo
Hilda Marquez
Marian Ragucos-Basbas
Ludina Santos
Maria Soccorro Tiamzon                Mercia Pearson                              Marisa Ramos

IMG_0713

Our Staff Photo during the 2019 Christmas Party!

      Updated: November 2020